Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Future Hearts out now!

Hi everyone!

Today, 7th of April of 2015, the album 'Future Hearts' of the band from Baltimore All Time Low has been officially released! It's their sixth album so far, and today it was released on the US, as yesterday it was released in the UK. 

The album contains thirteen songs, including the singles "Something's Gotta Give", "Kids In The Dark" and "Runaways". Also, it features Mark Hoppus from Blink-182 and Joel Madden from Good Charlotte in two of their tracks. Awesome, right? So it is the sound of the album!

But, my words don't matter, do they? You need to check it out by yourself so you can really build your opinion on this new album, and for that reason, I'm posting below a song of the album that was uploaded by Fearless Records (the record company this album was launched on) so you can give this track a listen, and if you search in the company's channel, they posted the rest of the album so you can give it a listen before buying it:

No comments:

Post a Comment