Wednesday, July 2, 2014

5 Seconds Of Summer LiveStream

Hey! What's up? So, yesterday, the pop-punk band 5 Seconds Of Summer officially released their debut album worldwide. Their album is called as the band, 5 Seconds Of Summer, and it has 12 songs, including the hits "She Looks So Perfect" and "Don't Stop". 
The band decided to do a YouTube LiveStream today to commemorate the releasing of the album, which has just finished and started about 2 hours ago. Also, they have released the official lyric video for the next single "Amnesia" tonight too. 
Below I'm posting the LiveStream (which I did enjoy and found so funny!) and the lyric video (which is amazing, I recommend you to watch it):

No comments:

Post a Comment